Summers In The Air and Baby Heavens In Your Eyes (except its spring)

I am in love with spring! I am so excited for the trends. The makeup, nails, clothes! I gotta have it all! I recently discovered my love for Essie nail polish. They have amazing colors for spring; light blue, peach, mint green, lavender, baby pink and the great thing is that they are all carried at CVS!!! I am also loving the bright lip colors. Maybelline is perfect for spring with products like Baby Lips, Color Sensational Vivid Lipcolor, Dream Bouncy Blush, Color Tattoo Metal, and Master Precise Eyeliner. I absolutely love Neutrogena’s Shimmer Sheers for cheeks, eyes, and lips. I personally only use it on my cheeks and eyes. The shimmery pink blends into your cheeks and perfectly highlights them. Victoria’s Secret Rockin’ Body Perfecting Shimmer Glow Body Shimmer is perfect to give you that faux summer glow. It’s not the best quality, but it works wonders. I love the bambie/dough eyes. The look is very innocent and light, perfect for spring! I like a more natural look, either accentuating the eyes with nude lips, or accentuating the lips with simple eyes.

bambie eyes

dough 1 dough 2dough 5 dough 6 lips 1 lips 2dough 4

Leave a Reply

