Liebster Award

I got nominated for the Liebster Award by modeljourney.com. Share 11 random facts about yourself. Then answer the 11 questions. Finally, nominate 11 bloggers with under 200 followers, and ask them your own 11 questions. Have fun!

11 random facts about me:

1. I love/play soccer

2. I love makeup, but I suck at putting it on

3. I am a dessert fiend

4. I am really good at math

5. I am really into indie-rock music

6. I find turkey bacon surprisingly good

7. I hate rollercoasters

8. I want to be fluent in French

9. I love corny 80’s movies

10. When I hear rap music I have to dance

11. I LOVE shopping!

Answers to modeljourney’s questions:

1. What is the first thing you think of when you wake up in the morning?

What to wear

2. Eat or skip breakfast?

Eat

3. Are you spontaneous or a planner?

A little bit of both

4. Are you always on time or always late?

On time

5. Do you listen to music more or watch TV more?

TV, but I love music

6. Favorite TV show?

There are sooo many! Suburgatory, New Girl, Modern Family, Don’t Trust The B—- In Apt. 23, The New Normal, The Mindy Project, Go On,  America’s Next Top Model, Hart Of Dixie, Pretty Little Liars, The Secret Circle, The Middle, 2 Broke Girls, Up All Night, Awkward

7. Favorite time of the year?

Fall or Summer

8. Dog or cat lover?

Definitely dog, but who can resist a kitten?

9. If you could, what would you change in the world?

No global warming/pollution, no hunger, and cheaper designer clothes

10. Favorite quote for life?

“Life is like a camera. Just focus on what’s important and capture the good times, develop from the negatives and if things don’t work out, just take another shot.”

11. What is the goal for your blog?

Get noticed and inspire/help people out

My Questions:

1. How would you describe your style?

2. What do you like most about yourself?

3. What is you favorite food?

4. Why did you start your blog?

5. What do you spend most of your time doing?

6. Savory or sweet?

7. When is your birthday?

8. What is your favorite TV show?

9. How long have you been blogging?

10. If you could so anything, what would you do?

11. What is your favorite color? And does it reflect your personality?

Questions are for:

1. yumyumcinnabun.wordpress.com

2. grubmakers.worpress.com

3. vintageteens.wordpress.com

4. fashionforlunch.wordpress.com

5. justenoughsugar.wordpress.com

6. whenjmetk.wordpress.com

7. alligatortoe.wordpress.com

8. heelsmypassion.wordpress.com

9. promisemefire.wordpress.com

10. astimegoesbuy.me

11. impresswhenyoudress.wordpress.com

 

Leave a Reply

